Uncategorized

Short Story: The Secret Passage

When
I first saw the old abbey I loved every corner of it, especially the
library. I started organising the books straight away and soon
afterwards, I found the secret passage. 

My good sense told me to go
back to my books but my adventurous side begged me to explore it and
I always listened to my adventurous side. 

I found myself facing a
very narrow spiral staircase that went both up and down the building.

 I went up, all the way to the top. 

There, behind one of the steps, I
found the little red door.

Leave a Reply

