Uncategorized

Charlie-and-books small giveaway

charlie-and-books:

charlie-and-books:

I received my Owlcrate, and I found there are a couple things in it this month that could go to better homes. Why? Well, the Funko Pop of Ron Weasley I already have, and so it shall be given away to one of you. The bookmark is from The Raven Boys, and unfortunately for me, but fortunately for one of you, I do not like that series at all, and so a better home can be found for it. 
 Therefore the 2 prizes are:
 Funko Pop of Ron Weasley
 The Raven Boys Bookmark and one book ( worth up to £10) from Book Depository
 
The first person picked will get the choice of what they want, the second person picked will get the other item.

Of course, as it is a giveaway, there are a few rules:

  • Please be over 18, and be comfortable giving me your address if you win. I am over 18, so I do not want to get into trouble for this, so please make sure if you are under 18 you have your parent’s permission. Your address will not be used for anything else.
  • The giveaway is International, so no worries if you are not from the UK, you can still win.
  • There is no need to be following me for this giveaway, you will still have a chance.
  • Reblogs count as one chance, the more reblogs, the more chances you have. Please though keep it to one reblog a day, as that is all I will count anyway.
  • NO GIVEAWAY BLOGS, I do see you, you will not be entered.
  • Winners will be drawn by a random number generator.
  • You will have 48 hours to respond. If there is no response, I shall draw a new winner.
  • Giveaway ends on my birthday, 28th February, at 1800 GMT.

Finally, good luck

2 days until my birthday and the end of this giveaway!

Leave a Reply

