Challenges · Writing Prompts

30 Day Challenge

I will also be participating in this challenge starting today!

hikaricherryblossoms

I normally don’t partake in things like this but I want to try it out. I can’t obsess over meaningless things forever right? I can’t say that I’ll keep up with everything even though I’ll try my best.

Hopefully over the next 30 Days, there will be some growth with me. I’m excited to try it out.

Day 01 – Your current relationship, if single discuss how single life is 
Day 02 – Where you’d like to be in 10 years. 
Day 03 – Drugs and Alcohol
Day 04 – Your views on religion. 
Day 05 – A time you thought about ending your own life. 
Day 06 – Write 30 interesting facts about yourself.
Day 07 – What allows you to escape everything 
Day 08 – A moment you felt the most satisfied with your life.
Day 09 – How you hope your future will be like.

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

