Challenges · My Own Writing · Thoughts · Writing Prompts

Day 8 – Satisfaction.

I can’t remember the most satisfying moment of my life and I like to think that’s for a good reason.

Because there’s been too many.

I hope there’s more to come.

What I can do, is choose the most recent one.

A hug by a loved one.

It wasn’t the first.

Most likely, and very fortunately, it won’t be the last.

But it was perfect.

animals-bae-bed-black-and-white-Favim.com-3578429

One thought on “Day 8 – Satisfaction.

Leave a Reply

