Challenges · My Own Writing · Thoughts · Writing Prompts

Day 09 – Hopes for the future…

I hope my future will be “happy”, but isn’t that what we all want?

I guess the difference lies in what makes each particular person “happy” and what they consider that to be like.

I don’t know whether what I hope my future will be like is what would actually make me happy. I can only hope it will.

So, this is what I hope my future will be like…

I hope it will be healthy and prosperous and I hope I’ll have a happy family to share it with.

That’s it.

I don’t really hope for much more than that.

A job I’m happy with, a loving family and a nice home.

happy-ending-300x262

One thought on “Day 09 – Hopes for the future…

Leave a Reply

